Today, Polyloop is a team of eight people with varied profiles to meet the challenges of tomorrow.

Romain Ferrari

Co-founder & CEO

A humanist visionary, Romain exercised his talents in the Serge Ferrari family group by leading the Texyloop project from the 90s until the plant shutdown in 2018. Grand master of the process, Romain is in charge of the technical development of the project and oversees the design of our recycling units.

Gabriel Faysse

Co-founder and CMO

Serial-entrepreneur of the environment, Gabriel marks out his career as an initiator of innovative businesses, always linked to sustainable development. Gabriel manages the development of new markets, the business development strategy and the relationship with institutional and financial partners.

Julie Savonitto

Development Engineer

Doubly graduated as a material engineer and expert in the eco-design of composites. Problematic? A need? Julie is there to support you in your recycling process. She will take care of the eligibility of your materials and application tests for reuse in your products.

Gabriel Duaux

R&D Project Manager

Doctor of Materials, Gabriel is responsible for internal R&D. He supervises laboratory experiments and even disruptive tests in order to remove technological barriers for ever more recyclable materials by Polyloop. Gabriel coordinates interactions with our laboratories partner.

Paolo Groppi

Commercial Export Italy

After a rich career in PVC in Italy, Paolo joined Polyloop out of his convictions of possible recycling among his contacts, he was responsible for Polyloop’s commercial relations with Italian compounders and processors.

Juliette Richard

Communication officer

As a Swiss army knife, Juliette takes care of 360 ° communication: press relations, website, social networks ... She highlights the development and know-how of Polyloop. Join us on Linkedin!

Claire Isierte

Laboratory engineer

Supervised by Gabriel Duaux, Claire takes care of the recyclability tests of our customers' composites alongside Julie. She is also in charge of the R&D work for Polyloop’s future activities.

Emmanuelle Despesse

Administrative assistant

Emmanuelle assists us in the administrative management of Polyloop. She provides support in the areas of HR, financing / subsidies and training.

Aujourd’hui, Polyloop c’est une équipe dynamique d’hommes et de femmes engagés vers plus de circularité dans l’industrie, car c’est ici que l’effet de levier est important et pas seulement en éteignant la lumière en sortant de la salle de bain.

Romain Ferrari

Co-fondateur et CTO

​Visionnaire humaniste, Romain a exercé ses talents dans le groupe familial Serge Ferrari en menant le projet Texyloop depuis les années 90, jusqu’à l’arrêt de l’usine en 2018. Grand manitou du procédé, Romain s’occupe du développement technique du projet et supervise la conception de nos unités de recyclage.

Gabriel Faysse

Co-fondateur et CMO

Serial-entrepreneur de l’environnement, Gabriel jalonne son parcours d’initiateur de business innovants, toujours liés au développement durable. Gabriel gère le développement de nouveaux marchés, la stratégie de développement entreprise et la relation avec les partenaires institutionnels et financiers.

Julie Savonitto

Ingénieure Développement

Doublement diplômée en tant qu’ingénieure matériau et experte de l’éco-conception des composites. ​Une problématique ? Un besoin ? Julie est là pour vous accompagner dans votre démarche de recyclage. Elle s’occupera de l’éligibilité de vos matières et des tests applicatifs en réutilisation dans vos produits.

Gabriel Duaux

R&D Project Manager

Docteur en matériaux, Gabriel est responsable de la R&D interne. Il supervise les expériences au laboratoire et des essais disruptifs afin de lever les barrières technologiques pour toujours plus de matériaux recyclables par Polyloop. Gabriel coordonne les interactions avec nos laboratoires partenaires.

Paolo Groppi

Commercial Export Italie

Après une riche carrière dans le PVC en Italie, Paolo rejoint Polyloop par ses convictions d’un recyclage possible chez ses contacts, il assure les relations commerciales de Polyloop avec les compounders et transformateurs italiens.

Juliette Richard

Chargée de communication

En couteau suisse, Juliette s’occupe de la communication à 360° chez Polyloop : relations presse, site internet, réseaux sociaux, graphisme… Elle met en avant le développement et le savoir-faire de Polyloop. Rejoignez-nous sur Linkedin !

Claire Isierte

Ingénieure laboratoire

Supervisée par Gabriel Duaux, Claire effectue les tests de recyclabilité des composites de nos clients aux côtés de Julie. Elle est en charge également des travaux de R&D pour les futures activités de Polyloop.

Emmanuelle Despesse

Assistante administrative

Emmanuelle nous accompagne dans la gestion administrative de Polyloop. Elle vient en support sur le plan RH, financement / subvention ou encore formation.